Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
How to Survive GASB 75
11/20/2019
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
School Business Management Workshop 2019 (SBMW)
11/5/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 
Pre-conference Workshop: Capital Projects Planning
11/5/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Pre-conference Workshop: HR Institute Series Part 2
11/5/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Long Range Financial Planning: Albany, NY
10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: October 21-22, 2019
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Risk Management Institute Part 1: Albany 2019
10/16/2019 » 10/17/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Ethics Training : Part 1
9/18/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Cyber Attacks on Schools
8/27/2019
Time: 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4